# The Blue Hills Neighborhood Revitalization Zone Committee Members

#### **DIRECTORS**

Carolyn Burton, Chairperson Linda Hamlet, Vice Chair Keisha Freckleton, Secretary Patricia Miller, Ass't Secretary Andrew Woods, Treasurer Barbara Wiggins, Parliamentarian Blue Hills Property Owner Blue Hills Merchant Blue Hills Tenant Blue Hills Property Owner Blue Hills Property Owner

Blue Hills Resident

#### **Community Representatives:**

#### **Blue Hills Civic Association**

Noel McGregor Temple Shannon Don Noel

#### **Blue Hills Merchant Association**

John Allen Deanne Davis Vacant

### **University of Hartford**

John Carson (Vera Smith)

## **Religious Groups**

Paula Gripes

### **Saint Francis/Mount Sinai**

Paul Shillman

#### Village for Children & Families

Bill Baker

#### Oak Hill

Donald Romanik

## **City Managers' Office**

James Wright (George Jones)

#### **Blue Hills Tenants**

Richard Parmalee Vacant

# **Blue Hills Property Owners**

Daniel Andrews
Peter Roach

## **HHA Administration & Tenants**

Paula Capra Vacant (Bowles Park) Vacant (West Brook Village)

#### **Schools**

Douglas McCrory

## **Blue Hills Residents**

Karen Bailey-Addison Sharon Edwards Julia Darby Clarke King Ruth Hall John B. Stewart, Jr. Sam Saylor