WECA/NRZ Committees

Housing and Business Development Committee:

Sandy Bobowsky

Julie Carroll Becker

Mark Gerity

David Hiller

Don Hirshfeld

Ronald Kutz

Roselies Kutz

David Lillibridge

Gerry Maine

Stephanie Woodlock, Chair, West End NRZ

Bill Breetz, Committee Chair

Education, Recreation and Arts Committee

John Barlow

Helene Hirshfeld

Susan Klepak

Leah Stroman

Phyllis Stroman

John Willis

Public Safety

Connie Aloise

John Barlow

Kelly Bilodeau

Norma Burton

Val Brvan

Rosa Čarroll

John Drain

Dawn Fuller

Darrell Garner

Edward Mathew Hagenbach

Pierce Hopkins

Luwannia Johnson-Tucker

Donna Nelson

Cecil Osho-Williams

Sharon Smith

Michael Stahl

Dore-Thomas

Kendall Wiggin

Planning Committee

Carl S. Dudley, President Resident - Homeowner Institutional Contact – Hartford Seminary 133 Girard Avenue Hartford, Ct 06105

Marlon Lindsay, Vice President Business Owner – Property Owner Landlord – Chair F.A.J.C. 739 Prospect Street Hartford, Ct 06105

Gerry Maine, Sector Representative Co-Ordinator Resident- Homeowner, Neighborhood Planner 70 Cone Street Hartford, Ct 06105

Trevor Mesquitta, Sector Representative Homeowner 69 North Beacon Street Hartford, Ct 06105

Ted Cannon, Sector Representative Resident – Homeowner 222 Girard Avenue Hartford, Ct 06105

Darrell Garner, Sector Representative Resident- Tenant – Senior Citizen 170 Sisson Avenue Hartford, Ct 06015

David Barrett, Chair-Communications Resident – Homeowner 257 Oxford Street Hartford, Ct 06105

Suzanne Haviland, Chair-Famington Ave. Resident – Tenant 41 Oxford Street Hartford, Ct 06105

Stephanie Woodlock, Chair-Working Committee Resident – Homeowner 64 Tremont Street Michelle Drain, Secretary Resident – Homeowner 16 Warrenton Avenue Hartford, Ct 06106

David Klein, Treasurer Resident – Homeowner 75 Girard Avenue Hartford, Ct 06015

Raphael Podolsky, Sector Representative Resident – Homeowner 104 Beacon Street Hartford, Ct 06105

Adriana Kerin, Sector Representative Resident – Homeowner 40 Terry Road Hartford, Ct 06105

Peter Stevens, Chair-Architectural Resources Resident – Homeowner 296 Oxford Street Hartford, Ct 06105

Eileen Buell, Chair-Membership Resident – Homeowner Business Owner 196 North Beacon Street Hartford, Ct 06105

Mollie Abend, Chair-Membership Resident – Homeowner Business – Local Realtor 153 Oxford Street Hartford, Ct 06105

Dawn Fuller, Chair – Social Activities Resident – Tenant 26 Owen Street #202 Hartford, Ct 06105

John Q. Gale, Chair-Zoning Resident – Homeowner – Business Owner 6 Cone Street

Planning Committee (continued)

Hartford, Ct 06105

Walter Everett, Minister-Resident 571 Farmington Avenue Hartford, Ct 06105

John Heslin, Chair-Youth & Recreation Resident – Homeowner 235 Kenyon Street Hartford, Ct 06015

Arthur Miller, Director - City Manager's Representative Department Of Public Works Resident - Homeowner 525 Main Street Hartford, Ct 06103

Valerie Carrier, Chair – Education Resident – Homeowner 109 Kenyon Street Hartford, Ct 06105

Laurie Rollins, Sector Representative Resident – Tenant 94 Sherman Street Hartford, Ct 06105

Luwannia Tucker, Chair – Public Safety Resident – Tenant 92 Evergreen Avenue Hartford, Ct 06105 Hartford, Ct 06105

Adelia Moore, Chair – Elizabeth Park Resident – Homeowner 281 Oxford Street Hartford, Ct 06015

Marlo Marrero, Sector Representative Resident – Tenant 193 South Whitney Hartford, Ct 06105

Dore Thomas, Sector Representative Resident – Tenant 94 Sherman Street Hartford, Ct 06105

John Barlow, Resident-Tenant 34 Evergreen Avenue Hartford, Ct 06105

Mark Gerity, Landlord 16 Owens Street Hartford, Ct 06105

The racial composition of WECA's NRZ Planning Committee is: 23 white

5 black (3 African American, 2 West Indian)

1 Hispanic-American

July 6, 2001